top of page
PHOTO-2024-01-23-11-22-59.jpg

A WEEKLY MEMBERSHIP

A sacred space for turned-on women to meet weekly, and drop out of their heads and into their bodies--their pleasure!

THIS IS FOR YOU IF:

🌟 you crave access to my juiciest, most potent guidance and support

🌟 you’re a mess with accountability unless somethings on your calendar

🌟 you value and carry the belief that a woman’s turn on is her richest asset

🌟 recognize sensuality is the fastest route to the divine 🌟 you understand that women find their turn on in sisterhood

🌟 you value, seek, and crave the expanded energy created in an erotic coven of women

🌟 you desire a community of growth oriented women using erotic leadership to make massive impact in the world (billion dollar goals)

🌟 you are here to take up space you seek experiences and opportunities that are uncomfortable—specifically to access the stretch & growth

🌟 you desire to be a part of communities that offer outrageous action & opportunities BECAUSE you are an outrageous goddess

🌟 you recognize that a woman in her turn on commands the room (and you are here to be seen, heard and expressed, and you seek spaces that will invite you to step up and show up EVEN MORE

WHEN WE MEET:

THURSDAYS

2:30 PM EST/ 8:30 AM NZT/ 7:30 PM UK

FRIDAYS

9 AM EST/ 2 PM UK/ 3 AM NZT

Join for one half hour session a week (or bonus if you can make both 💋 

SIGN ME UP!

$11 usd/ week

Non-refundable, cancel anytime 💋 

420033136_880912934041116_594017196345107727_n.jpg

MEET YOUR GUIDE, MEG WILLIAMS

Meg teacher Erotic Leadership & Feminine Embodiment..  She is here to activate the Magdalene’s and the erotic temple priestesses of the Isis lineage. She teaches the sacred truth of sexuality, bringing women home to their source. From this remembrance, they open their channel to the Goddess, in alignment with their intuitive guidance (and GPS—great pussy in the sky) and reclaim a life of pleasure, turn on, joy and vitality.

Meg is a certified Holistic Life & Business Coach through the Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy. As well as a certified  Pleasure Coach through Regena Thomashauers New York School of Womanly Arts.

 

She guides women through the teachings of sacred sexuality as a means to access their astral wisdom and divine guidance through spirit. Women are a channel of the Goddess, accessed through her womb connection. ​ In the past two years, she has worked with hundreds of women, in person and online from New Zealand, Australia, the UK, the US and Canada. She has witnessed this massive wave of empowered women stepping into such powerful, creative expressions of their TRUTH.

bottom of page